Kindersley Minor Sports

Minor Ball

Divisions

Division Name Phone Number Email
President Chad Miller 306-604-9675 kindersleyball@gmail.com
Vice President Jasan Brandle 306-460-6726 brandlecontracting@gmail.com
Equipment Gavin McManus 306-460-6792 gmcmanuscontracting@outlook.com
Umpire Coordinator Andy Ortman 306-604-9073 lcpemsboy@gmail.com
Skills & Development Chris Dunn 306-460-9634 cc.dunn@hotmail.com
Blast Ball Deanna Schafer 306-460-9921 dea9_smith@hotmail.com
Prep Ball Sheena Ternes 306-460-8834 sheena.ternes@gmail.com
Rally Cap Jason Smith 306-460-5726 jasonbeckysmith@gmail.com
Mite Girls (U10) Softball Tammy Anderson-Jackson 403-581-8512 mitesball2017@gmail.com
Squirt Girls (U12) Softball Tammy Torrens 306-463-8029 mttorrens@sasktel.net
Mosquito Baseball Stacey Herbert 306-463-9609 j_sherbert@hotmail.com
PeeWee Girls (U14) Softball Lindsay Johnson 306-460-9398 lindsay.johnson@sunwestsd.com
PeeWee Baseball Lori Feader 306-463-9313 lori75feader@gmail.com
Bantam Girls (U16) Softball Deanna Garrett 306-741-3917 dgarrett@sasktel.net
Bantam Baseball Kim Tuffs 306-460-5613 ratherbehunting@sasktel.net
Midget Girls (U19) Softball Ken Allen 306-460-6447 kjallen@saskpower.com
Midget Baseball Candice Deobald 306-460-9183 scdeobald@sasktel.net

Division Details

Division Year of Birth Registration Fee Volunteer Deposit Uniform Deposit Gender Tournament
Blast Ball 2015-2016 $50.00 $45.00 $50.00 Male/Female TBD
Prep Ball 2013-2014 $60.00 $45.00 $50.00 Male/Female TBD
Rally Cap 2011-2012 $65.00 $45.00 $150.00 Male/Female TBD
Mite Girls (U10) Softball 2009-2010-2011 $65.00 $45.00 $150.00 Female TBD
Squirt (U12) Girls 2007-2008 $80.00 $90.00 $150.00 Female TBD
Mosquito Baseball 2008-2009-2010 $85.00 $90.00 $150.00 Male/Female TBD
PeeWee Girls (U14) Softball 2005-2006 $90.00 $90.00 $150.00 Female TBD
PeeWee Baseball 2006-2007 $90.00 $$90.00 $150.00 Male/Female TBD
Bantam Girls (U16)Softball 2003-2004 $100.00 $90.00 $150.00 Female TBD
Bantam Baseball 2004-2005 $100.00 $90.00 $150.00 Male/Female TBD
Midget Girls (U19)Softball 2000-2001-2002 $105.00 $90.00 $150.00 Female TBD
Midget Baseball 2001-2002-2003 $135.00 $90.00 $150.00 Male/Female TBD