Kindersley Minor Sports

Minor Ball

Board

2019 Board

Division Name Phone Number Email
President Chad Miller 306-604-9675 ballpresident@kmsports.ca
Vice President Ken Allen 306-778-7515 kjallen@saskpower.com
Equipment Gavin McManus 306-460-6792 gmcmanuscontracting@outlook.com
Umpire Coordinator Andy Ortman 306-604-9073 umpirecoordinator@kmsports.ca
Skills & Development Chris Dunn 306-460-9634 skillscoordinator@kmsports.ca
Blast Ball Liz Boisjoli 306-460-6159 kmbblastball@gmail.com
Prep Ball Sheena Ternes 306-460-8834 sheena.ternes@gmail.com
Rally Cap Liz Boisjoli 306-460-6159 kmbrallycap@gmail.com
Mite Girls Softball Blain Hilbig 306-240-7478 blain.hilbig@sunwestsd.com
Squirt Girls Softball Tammy Torrens 306-463-8029 mttorrens@sasktel.net
Mosquito Baseball Stacey Herbert 306-463-9609 j_sherbert@hotmail.com
PeeWee Girls Softball Lindsay Johnson 306-460-9398 lindsay.johnson@sunwestsd.com
PeeWee Baseball Holly Goddard 306-460-8240 holly83@hotmail.com
Bantam Girls Softball Shannon Booth-Elliott 306-460-5075 shanbe@me.com
Bantam Baseball Lori Feader 306-463-9313 lori75feader@gmail.com
Midget Girls Softball Ken Allen 306-778-7515 kjallen@saskpower.com
Midget Baseball Kim Tuffs 306-460-5613 ratherbehunting@sasktel.net
Non-Voting Positions:
Maintenance Coordinator Chad Miller 306-604-9675 kindersleyball@gmail.com
Booth Coordinator VACANT N/A N/A
Project Coordinator VACANT
Work Bee Coordinator Cathay Preston 306-460-9623 N/A

Policies

Kindersley Minor Ball Constitution

Last Updated: May 2019 Kindersley Minor Sports, Annual General Meeting

For a PDF copy click on the link below:

Kindersley Minor Ball Constitution