Kindersley Minor Sports

Minor Hockey

Welcome to Kindersley Minor Hockey!

Attention! One new policy in effect: Zero Tolerance Policy of Umpire Abuse.

2017 News— High Voltage Hockey will once again run PowerSkating for Kindersley Minor Hockey!!

Starts: Tuesday, August 29 & Wednesday, August 30 - Ice is scheduled from 5-10pm
Tuesday, September 5 & Thursday, September 7 - Ice is booked from 4-9pm
Last Week of PowerSkating: Tuesday, September 19 & Thursday, September 21 - Ice is booked from 4-9pm

PowerSkating is open to all age groups!

There is no late registration fee, and out of town kids are welcome to participate!

3 ON 3!

For Initiation, Novice, Atom, and PeeWee Divisions

Starts: Tuesday, September 26 & Thursday, September 28 - Ice is booked from 5-9pm.
Tuesday, October 3 & Thursday, October 5 - Ice is booked from 5-9pm.
Last week of 3 on 3: Tuesday, October 10 & Thursday, October 12 - Ice is booked from 5-9pm.

There is no late registration fee, and out of town kids are welcome to participate!

Like us on Facebook!