Kindersley Minor Sports

Minor Hockey

Board 2019-2020

Position Name Home Cell Email
President Wade Boisjoli N/A N/A
Vice President Rockey Perkins N/A N/A
Secretary Jen Miller N/A N/A N/A
Initiation Coordinator Kendra Schoff N/A N/A
Novice Coordinator Paula Haubich N/A N/A
Atom Coordinator John Caulkins N/A N/A
PeeWee Coordinator Brandie Cales N/A N/A
Bantam Coordinator Mike Rublee N/A N/A
Midget Coordinator Curtis Bahm N/A N/A
Youth Rec Krysten Dies N/A N/A N/A
Jr. Girls Coordinator Shantelle Missere N/A N/A
SR Girls Brooke McBride N/A N/A
REF Coordinator Cody Twin N/A N/A
Equipment Managers Steve Greschner N/A N/A N/A
Goal Tender Coordinator Dorian Bews N/A N/A N/A
Power Skating Coordinator Mike Halpenny N/A N/A N/A
Awards and Promotions Eric Kosolofski N/A N/A N/A


Click on the PDF links below to view or print the referee lists.

Game Officials Contact List 2018
Referee/Linesman Pay Sheet 2018-2019


Please click on following link for the Handbook:

Kindersley Minor Hockey Handbook 2018